Board of Directors

KenL Pic 12-2019

Ken Leibow

Founder, Chairman & CEO
InsurTech Express
ken@insurtechexpress.com
ABOUT
Hickert-Hill 2015

Diana J. Hickert-Hill

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

DH2 Consulting (DH Squared, LLC)
diana@dh2consulting.com
ABOUT

 

dennis_vigneau

Dennis R. Vigneau

Former Chief Financial Officer
Fidelity & Guaranty Life Holding Company (NYSE:FG)
dvigneau@me.com
ABOUT

 

CYakey Professional Photo 2019

Cheryl Yakey

Senior Counsel
Nationwide
cherylyakey@gmail.com
ABOUT

 


 

Meet The Team

IMG-1669

Gina Blanco

Director of Marketing

InsurTech Express

gina@insurtechexpress.com 

ABOUT

Lee, Soo Jin

Soo Lee

Certified Public Accountant

BNS PARTNERS LLC

soo@bnscpas.com

ABOUT


 

Jeff

Jeff Lingenfelter

JLingenfelter@jhancock.com

ABOUT

Roy_color
John - Copy
mattson4 - Copy

Office Location

 

40012871_s

InsurTech Express, LLC

12232 Peed Rd

Raleigh, NC 27614

Get in touch

Call: 402-740-7356

Email cyan blue square button

.

For more Information or Support